Free Music from Sooner the Sunset

"Sooner the Sunset is a new collaboration between singer/ songwriters Lindsey Ray & Graham Colton. Both acclaimed solo artists, the two discovered a new sound and an undeniable vocal chemistry."

The Free Music from Sooner the Sunset playlist includes:

1 All Because of You

2 Mark Set Go

3 Love is Landing

4 Long After I'm Gone

5 Helium Heart


Even if you're not familiar with the artists included in this Free music download offer, it's a great way to increase your music repertoire. You just might find some new cool artists!

Follow us on Facebook, Google+ & Twitter to get the up to the minute, latest freebies and samples alerts!