7/28/12

Free Downy UNSTOPABLES Sample ~ Today 7/28 at 11AM EST

Downy is offering 12,000 UNSTOPABLES Samples each week from 7/23 - 10/14. The daily sample offer will begin each day at 11 am EST (10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST).

To get your Free Downy UNSTOPABLES Sample, visit the Downy website today, at 11AM EST and click the second bubble (upper right side of their website) and then click "Get a Sample."

FYI: USA, 18+. One per household.

What do I have to provide:

Name/Address
E-mail
Confirm e-mail
Date of Birth
Opt in box

After registration form was sent: "Your sample is on the way. Be sure to go to YouTube and see where Jimmy's been!"

0 Comments: