Free 10 Song Playlist From Spin Magazine

Spin Magazine is offering 10 tracks from their September issue.

The free MP3 song download from Spin Magazine is redeemable at the Tunes Store with the following redemption code:

Download Code: TF9RJA3WNM9L

Spin Magazine's Free 10 Song MP3 Playlist includes:

Pictureplan - "Post Physical"

Male Bonding - "Bones"

Thundercat - "Daylight"

Jacuzzi Boys - "Cool Vapors"

Sun Araw - "Crete"

EMA - "Milkman"

The War on Drugs - "Come to the City"

Twin Shadow - "Castles in the Snow"

Milagres - "Here to Stay"

Prurient - "Let's Make a Slave"

Even if you're not familiar with many of the artists included in this Free music download offer, it's a great way to increase your music repertoire. You just might find some new cool artists!

FYI: "The code expires on 9/30/11 and is valid only on the iTunes U.S. Store. Requires iTunes account and prior acceptance of license and usage terms. Must be 13+ and in the U.S. iTunes 10.0 or later, compatible hardware and software, and Internet access required"

What do I have to provide:

Download iTunes if you don't have it already (free of charge)
Open iTunes and click iTunes Store
Click Redeem
Enter your code and your download will start immediately

Tech Tags: