3/31/11

Free Cosmetics for Referring Friends

Today is the last day to get your Free Cosmetics for referring friends to Nomorerack.

"We know you love designer cosmetics as much as we do (and guys, we’re willing to bet the special ladies in your life love designer makeup too) – so we want to give you this chance to take advantage of this amazing offer!

All you’ve got to do is invite your friends to join nomorerack! Best of all, your friends don’t need to make a purchase. It's that easy! Your makeup will be shipped next Friday April 8th."

Join nomorerack and refer your friends to get your Free Cosmetics

FYI: " Participants must be 18 years old and a citizen of the USA. Valid from Tuesday March 29 at 8 AM PST/11 AM EST to Thursday 31st Midnight PST." Above link is my referral link.

What do I have to provide:

(Sign Up or Log In to Nomorerack)

E-mail
Password
Verify Password

Tech Tags:

0 Comments: