FREE MC Lyte album download - "Floor Boards"

"Lana Michele "MC Lyte" Moorer (born October 12, 1971) is rap artist who has scored several Rap and R&B hits. Moorer began rhyming at the age of 12[2] and began her career in 1986.

Having developed her career for over twenty years, the Brooklyn native has cemented her reputation as not only one of the pioneering female emcees but also a street anthropologist of sorts. Her intricate storytelling and undeniable presence within the game even earned her the honor of being the first female artist to be recognized by VH1's Hip Hop Honors. Never afraid to speak her mind, Lyte's outspoken approach has gained her nothing but respect and admiration from both peers within the industry and listeners alike. Between her Executive Vice-President position at DuBose Music Group and a number of new musical and creative projects, quitting the game is certainly the last thing on her mind; as always, she is still rockin' with the best."

You can grab a FREE MC Lyte album download of "Floor Boards" from the DuBose Music Group. Tracks on the album include:

1. New York City Girl (featuring Charles Hamilton)
2. Rocking with the Best
3. The Jungle
4. The Block
5. Exposure (by Almost September)
6. 16, 17, 18 (Almost September featuring KRS 1, AL B)
7. Brooklyn remix (featuring Queen Pen)
8. Floating
9. Seen it ALL
10. Lyte MIX

FYI: Worldwide

What do I have to provide:

Just click and download

Tech Tags: