7/31/12

Free pH Matchmaker pH Bronzer Today 7/31 at 5PM EST (first 1,000)

FREEBIE REMINDER: The first 1,000 people to enter the secret word and register will receive a Free full-size pH Matchmaker pH Bronzer.

The secret word will be announced on Tuesday July 31 at 2:00 PM PST (3PM Mountain, 4PM Central, 5PM Eastern).

pH Matchmaker pH Bronzer: 1st Ever Bronzer with pH Power Complex transforms into your perfectly personalized hue. Fluorescein Based Dye-senses the pH level of your skin & adjusts within 60 seconds to create your perfect bronze glow.

FYI: "Offer good while supplies last. Open only to legal US residents 18 years and older. Limit (1) sample per household."

What do I have to provide:

Sign Up or Login to Facebook
LIKE Physicians Formula
Name/Address
E-mail
Confirm E-mail

After registration form was sent: N/A

0 Comments: