Free Music from Rogue Pearl

"Rogue Pearl is the musical creation of Chad Carouthers. Melodic hooks, big guitars, and loud live shows make Rogue Pearl a great and memorable music experience."

FOR FANS OF: Mute Math, The Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, Imagine Dragons, The Black Keys

The Free Music from Rogue Pearl includes:
  1. What The World Knows
  2. The King Is Dead
  3. Believe
  4. Watching It Fall
  5. The Devil Drinks Wine
  6. Dark War
  7. Daylight
  8. Salvation
  9. Testify
  10. Reason To Follow
  11. What You Want
  12. Words

Follow us on Facebook, Google+ & Twitter to get the up to the minute, latest freebies and samples alerts!