Free Music from Vanguard/Sugar Hill Records: 9 Free Songs

Vanguard/Sugar Hill Records present The Americana Sessions, a collection of live and acoustic songs from Minutia Studios in Nashville.

The 9 Free Songs from Vanguard/Sugar Hill Records: The Americana Sessions feature:

1 Brian Wright - Weird Winter

2 Sarah Jarosz - Ring Them Bells

3 Deep Dark Woods - Banks of The Leapold Canal

4 Rodney Crowell - God I'm Missing You

5 Joey + Rory - Waiting for Someone

6 Shawn Mullins - Sunshine

7 Kathy Mattea - Gone Gonna Rise Again

8 Sam Bush - Watson Allman

9 Dirk Powell - The Bald Headed Judge

Even if you're not familiar with many of the artists included in this Free music download offer, it's a great way to increase your music repertoire. You just might find some new cool artists!

FYI: Worldwide

Follow us on Facebook, Google+ & Twitter to get the up to the minute, latest freebies and samples alerts!