7/31/12

Freebie Reminders for 7/31: Free VO5 Shampoo and Conditioner + Free Downy UNSTOPABLES

7/31/12 Free Reminders:

11AM EST: Downy is offering 12,000 UNSTOPABLES Samples each week from 7/23 - 10/14. The daily sample offer will begin each day at 11 am EST (10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST).

To get your Free Sample of Downy UNSTOPABLES, visit the Downy website today, at 11AM EST and click the second bubble (upper right side of their website) and then click "Get a Sample."

12 Noon EST: The first 200 people to answer the "secret" question at Noon E.T. will win a Free full-size bottle of both VO5 Shampoo and Conditioner (through Tuesday, July 31).

FYI: USA, 18+. One per household. At least thirteen (13) years old at the time of entry for VO5 offer.

What do I have to provide:

Sign Up or Login to Facebook
LIKE Alberto VO5
Name/Address
E-mail
Confirm e-mail
Opt in box

0 Comments: