6/6/12

Free Earthbound Farm Reusable Shopping Bag ~ Today 6/6 at 12 pm EST (first 5,000)

BAG GIVEAWAY UPDATE -- Starting at 9am Pacific time today (10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern), Earthbound Farm will be giving away 5,000 Earthbound Farm Reusable Shopping Bags.

HOW TO GET YOURS: Visit their Facebook page at 12pm Eastern and they'll post the link that will take you to the registration page. The first 5,000 users claim a bag.
If you don't get one, they'll have another chance next week.

FYI: One bag per US address, please.

What do I have to provide:

Sign Up or Login to Facebook
LIKE Earthbound Farm
Name/Address
E-mail
Short survey
Opt in box

After registration form was sent: N/A

0 Comments: