Free 17 Song MP3 Playlist Spin Magazine April Issue

Spin Magazine is offering downloads of its April 17 Song MP3 Playlist.

The free MP3 song download from Spin Magazine is redeemable at the Tunes Store with the following redemption code:

Download Code: WKTM7KLEAATE

Spin Magazine's Freee 17 Song MP3 Playlist includes:

Beady Eye - "The Roller"

Cornershop - "Natch"

Faust - "Herbststimmung"

J Mascis - "Not Enough"

JEFF The Brotherhood - "Diamond Way"

Keren Ann - "My Name Is Trouble"

Kurt Vile - "Jesus Fever"

Morning Teleportation - "Expanding Anyway"

Obits - "You Gotta Lose"

Papercuts - "Do You Really Wanna Know"

Peter Bjorn and John - "Breaker Breaker"

Pharoahe Monch - "Clap (One Day)"

Sharon Van Etten - "Love More"

Starfucker - "Bury Us Alive"

The Dirtbombs - "Sharevari"

Toro Y Moi - "New Beat"

Yelle - "Safari Disco Club"

Even if you're not familiar with many of the artists included in this Free music download offer, it's a great way to increase your music repertoire. You just might find some new cool artists!

FYI: "The code expires on 4/30/11 and is valid only on the iTunes U.S. Store. Requires iTunes account and prior acceptance of license and usage terms. Must be 13+ and in the U.S. iTunes 10.0 or later, compatible hardware and software, and Internet access required"

What do I have to provide:

Download iTunes if you don't have it already (free of charge)
Open iTunes and click iTunes Store
Click Redeem
Enter your code and your download will start immediately

Tech Tags: